Tibo Sottiaux@thsottiaux · post on X · 6 October
The auto-review feature has been made free and no longer counts against user plan limits.
Settings → General → Permissions → Auto-review
Published automatically from an official account post.



The auto-review feature has been made free and no longer counts against user plan limits.
Settings → General → Permissions → Auto-review
Published automatically from an official account post.