Claude Developers@ClaudeDevs · X 上的帖子 · 9月22日
重置位于 设置 → 用量,可在 10 月 22 日前使用。
译自英文。
If you're on Pro, Max, or Team, your reset is available today in Settings → Usage. Apply it any time until Oct 22. Opus 5.5 is the default for paid plans. It's priced lower than Opus 5, so your 5-hour and weekly limits go 25% further.



