Claude Developers@ClaudeDevs · publicación en X · 22 de septiembre
El reinicio está en Ajustes → Uso y se puede aplicar hasta el 22 de octubre.
Traducido del inglés.
If you're on Pro, Max, or Team, your reset is available today in Settings → Usage. Apply it any time until Oct 22. Opus 5.5 is the default for paid plans. It's priced lower than Opus 5, so your 5-hour and weekly limits go 25% further.



