Claude Developers@ClaudeDevs · Beitrag auf X · 22. September
Der Reset liegt unter Einstellungen → Nutzung und kann bis zum 22. Oktober angewendet werden.
Aus dem Englischen übersetzt.
If you're on Pro, Max, or Team, your reset is available today in Settings → Usage. Apply it any time until Oct 22. Opus 5.5 is the default for paid plans. It's priced lower than Opus 5, so your 5-hour and weekly limits go 25% further.



